RSS

Congrats

27 Aug

Congrats/Mocha Morning DSP

    I should be doing laundry… I should be cleaning up my craft table so I can do some work… I should – at least – have some decent breakfast (Pretzel Crisps & coffee not exactly on any trendy nutritional list, I’m told)… Instead, I have been reading my email, particularly my Craft Gossip – and finding some awesome crafts ideas there!  And then, there’s my “once in a blue moon” blogging… In my defense though (not that I need any excuses for the weird ways I do things on my weekends…), I did work overtime last night and after 8 hrs of production, a gal does need some relaxation – and some Mayfield’s Extreme Moose Tracks, of course…

    But I digress…

    As I have said in my previous post, I fell in love with the gorgeous Mocha Morning, one of the newest Stampin’ Up! DSPs. I have already ordered 2 more packs yesterday, when I did my order for the “Buy 3, Get 1 FREE” exclusive DSP promotion. “Mocha Morning is not part of this promotion, but it does not really matter – a girl needs to stock up on lovely things…

    I have a fresh pot of coffee waiting on me, Jim is visiting Aunt Doris in Ten Mile (send him off with a couple of cards for her to use whenever she needs to…), I got a load of laundry in the washing machine – and I’m getting ready to work on my friend’s Connie challenge, which you can check out here Highdesert Stamper’s “Hey there friend“, and if you are a cardmaker why not give it a go…?

    Supplies are Stampin’ Up!, unless otherwise noted: Cardstock: Soft Suede #115318, Crumb Cake #120953, Very Vanilla #101650; Designer Paper: Mocha Morning #122366; Ink: Crumb Cake #121030, Early Expresso #119670; Stamps: Think Big Favorites & Turning a New Leaf (Papertrey Ink); Accessories: Scallop Trim Border #118402, 5/8″ Satin Ribbon inVery Vanilla #117291, 3/8″ Taffeta Ribbon in Soft Suede #122967.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
