RSS

With Love

05 Sep

Autumn Love

    Happy Labor Day everyone! I hope you are enjoying the extra day off, if you got it…

    It was not a very productive weekend, not as far as paper crafting is concerned. I did work on – and finished – a couple of cross-stitch cards, which I’ll have to take photos of in the morning (outside, if weather permitting or inside, if it rains…) Then, I’ll have to transfer some of my stamping stuff from the open bins they are in now into the stackable boxes I got from Wal-Mart the other day. That should free up a bottom shelf, where I am planning to put the milk crates with the stamping kits and designer paper packs.

    Only problem with my planning is that my weird sleep patterns always kick in the morning… And I’m still yet to take the Ambien my doctor prescribed, in an attempt to “reset” my sleep patterns, so that I will sleep at least 6 hrs in one block of time, rather than have it fragmented in 3 or 4 blocks… I have not slept 6 continuous  hrs since my daughter was born, almost 29 years ago… LOL… S, I’ll give the sleeping pills a try starting Tuesday morning after I come home from work – and see how it works for me…

    I’ll leave you with the second one of my autumn cards, “With Love”. You can check  out this new listing in my Etsy shop. I hope you’ve enjoyed your visit today – see you later!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2011 in Cards, handmade, Inspirational, Love, Masculine, papercrafts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
