RSS

Work in Progress – Day 2

23 Sep
Work in Progress – Day 2

 

    Here is how my work is shaping up… Aparently, I need to work on my Photoshop skills – after adjusting color and contrast, my photo looks much brighter than the piece I am working on…
    We’ve got to work overtime tonight, though there is no scheduled Honda shipment until Tuesday morning… Guess they are trying to get ahead, yet we are scheduled almost every weekend from here till Christmas shutdown… Ugggghhh… I will be on Medical Leave, but my peers will enjoy some nice paychecks. LOL
    Well, got to go – dinner is ready!
    See y’all tomorrow, for another update 🙂
 
 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
